Team CRO

Annelike DedeurwaerderJennifer HautekeurAmelie BourgeoisEvelien LabeeuwJoske MillecamTarik SulejmanovicDavina BonteLotte DecantereTamara StaelShona De PaepeLorane VerbruggenShannen GeenensKim VannesteSofie VandaeleKjell PersynNiels AmelinckGautier CleenwerckKim VannesteRadek Radoslow PiotrLuc DepyckereIon TomaWojciech MalinowskiJonathan Vermeulen

Annelike Dedeurwaerder
CRO Manager
Master in de Bio Engineering
Doctor in Veterinary Sciences

Jonathan Vermeulen
Operation Manager CRO
Bachelor bedrijfsmanagement
Bachelor mental coach
Boekhouding/fiscaliteit

Jennifer Hautekeur
Clinical Research Associate
Master in Biomedical Sciences

Amelie Bourgeois
Clinical Research Associate
Master in Biomedical Sciences

Evelien Labeeuw
Scientific manager Study director
Master in Bio-Engineering,Major Cell and Gene Biotechnology
Master in Industrial Engineering,Majorbiochemistry

PhD in immunobiology, Biomedical Sciences

Joske Millecam
Scientific manager / Study director
Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences
Doctor in Veterinary Sciences

Tarik Sulejmanovic
Scientific manger Study director
Doctor in Veterinary Sciences

Davina Bonte
Scientific manager / Study director
Master of Science in Biomedical Sciences
Doctor in Health Sciences​

Our team of animal caretakers are responsible for the daily care of the animals and the practical implementation of a study.

Our technicians support the practical execution of a study and ensure the maintenance of the test sites.

Annelike.Dedeurwaerder@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00
Jonathan.Vermeulen@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00
Jennifer.Hautekeur@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00
Amelie.Bourgeois@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00
Evelien.labeeuw@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00
Joske.Millecam@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00
Tarik.Sulejmanovic@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00
Davina.Bonte@poulpharm.be - +32 (0)51 30 41 00